Archive by category: Towards an HIV CureReturn
1 March 2018 (Geneva, Switzerland) – The International AIDS Society (IAS) today announced the appointments of Professor Sharon Lewin and Dr Mark Dybul as the new Co-Chairs of the Towards an HIV Cure Advisory Board. The outgoing Co-Chairs are long-time leaders in HIV research, Jack Whitescarver and Françoise Barré-Sinoussi. Lewin is an IAS Governing Council member, Director of the Peter Doherty Institute for Infection and Immunity, and Professor of Medicine at the University of Melbourne, Austr...
Read More
Categories: Press release, Towards an HIV Cure | Tags: | View Count: (8665)

Media Contact

IAS Media Team
[email protected]