IAS Executive Team

Executive Director

Kevin Osborne

Director, HIV Programmes and Advocacy

Lucy Stackpool Moore

Director, Governance, Membership and Learning

Erika Lundstrom

Director, Conferences


Emily T. Blitz

Deputy Executive Director and Director, Development and Performance

Birgit Poniatowski

Director, Finance and Operations

Emmanuel Flamand

Director, Communications and Public Affairs


Bijan F. Farnoudi